pic
It’s almost impossible to get through to this office. Even if I leave a message, nobody ever returns my calls. The other issue is that when you have an appointment and you have to wait over 45 minutes every time… it’s very annoying and takes up way too much of my time! If I’m scheduled for an 11am appointment, I expect to be seen and out of there in 45 minutes total! Instead, you sit in different areas of this office forever!!!!! It’s ridiculous!!!! Dr. Scaffedi is also not very nice or helpful. He’s cocky, and arrogant. I think his booming weight loss buisness is going to his head and making his EGO enormous unfortunately. This weight loss center needs a lot of professional training on how to treat patients with kindness and respect. And the WAITING is AGONIZING!!!!!!

C C. | May 08, 2024
(...)
I love this place because they help to lose weight and I feel very good

Luis M. | Mar 06, 2024
(...)
Definitely the best the decision ever Dr. Scaffidi along with Dr. Ailawadi have change my life in a positive way. I feel great. I would definitely recommend

Yordaliza T. | May 26, 2023
(...)
To have the gastric sleeve surgery has been the best decision I made last year. All of the staff have been amazing and I want to thank you Dr. Ailawadi.

Yordaliza T. | May 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Scaffidi is amazing! Getting ahold of the office on the other hand, is impossible. I wish they were better when it comes to that.

Nya T. | May 04, 2023
(...)
Been seeing Dr Scaffidi for a few years off and on they are all amazing and help you will continue to come to there office either office

Dee M. | Aug 31, 2022
(...)
I would love to give this practice five stars but since the girls they have working in the front desk are extremely rude. The phone is always busy and when you finally get through they hang up on you this goes for the office in Bethlehem they’re also rude as well. If they were to have professional people in the front desk then I would gladly give them five stars but the three stars I’m giving them, is because the doctors are actually nice and very good doctors as well it’s just sad that the staff that represents them is clearly unprofessional. Hopefully they can train these people how to be professional and good customer service skills.

Yajaira L. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
Ok

Frangelica J. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)

Patients Reviews

"Dr. Ailawadi is great! Works with you to keep you on track and the assurance that he gives to his patients is great!"

Dave G.
(...)
"I'm very much happy with his services / will continue... Thanks Scaffidi ."

Tazzy T.
(...)
"I really appreciate Dr. Scaffidi and his team. Last year I lost over 40 lbs with his help over a period of 6 months."

Stacy A.
(...)
"I highly recommend Dr. Ailawadi and having this surgery was the best thing I've done!"

Tom B.
(...)